Call us at (256) 881-4811
5003 Whitesburg Dr.
Huntsville, AL 35802




  Class of 2019

Lynn Bucher Mission email
Debbie Lott Discipleship email
Ron Miller Personnel email
Christi Robinson Discipleship email
John Spears Worship email

  Class of 2020

John Caldwell   Fellowship  email
Tom Erwin   Fellowship email 
Leslie Franklin  Stewardship & Finance  email 
Tim Gearhart  Mission  email 
Pam McElhaney  Personnel  email 
Linda Rass Clerk of Session  email
Margaret Morrison Treasurer  email